Focus Group Registration

Please enter your Email Address and Registration Code exactly as it appears on your invitation.

Email Address:

Registration Code:

Need help?

Tell Us What You Think

ROAD TOUR LOGO

Literature Package Included

Helena Catalog

2022 Focus Group Schedule

    Week One

    Seattle - Monday, June 6
    Portland - Tuesday, June 7
    Oakland - Wednesday, June 8
    San Francisco - Thursday, June 9
    Los Angeles North - Friday, June 10

    Week Two

    Los Angeles Airport - Monday, June 20
    Anaheim - Tuesday, June 21
    San Diego - Wednesday, June 22
    Phoenix - Thursday, June 23
    Salt Lake City - Friday, June 24

    Week Three

    Denver - Monday, July 11
    Oklahoma City - Tuesday, July 12
    Dallas - Wednesday, July 13
    San Antonio - Thursday, July 14
    Houston - Friday, July 15

    Week Four

    St. Louis - Monday, August 1
    Kansas City - Tuesday, August 2
    Minneapolis - Wednesday, August 3
    Milwaukee - Thursday, August 4
    Chicago NW - Friday, August 5


    Week Five

    Chicago South - Monday, August 15
    Indianapolis - Tuesday, August 16
    Cincinnati - Wednesday, August 17
    Columbus - Thursday, August 18
    Detroit - Friday, August 19

    Week Six

    Pittsburgh - Monday, August 29
    Cleveland - Tuesday, August 30
    Buffalo - Wednesday, August 31
    Newark - Thursday, September 1

    Week 7

    Boston - Monday, September 12
    Westchester - Tuesday, September 13
    NYC-Downtown - Wednesday, September 14
    NYC-Airport - Thursday, September 15

    Week Eight

    Philadelphia - Monday, September 26
    Baltimore - Tuesday, September 27
    Norfolk - Wednesday, September 28
    Raleigh - Thursday, September 29


    Week Nine

    Nashville - Monday, October 10
    Knoxville - Tuesday, October 11
    Charlotte - Wednesday, October 12
    Charleston - Thursday, October 13
    Atlanta - Friday, October 14

    Week 10

    San Juan - Tuesday, October 25
    Ft. Lauderdale - Wednesday, October 26
    Tampa - Thursday, October 27
    Orlando - Friday, October 28

    Week 11

    Little Rock - Monday, November 7
    Memphis - Tuesday, November 8
    Birmingham - Wednesday, November 9
    Jackson - Thursday, November 10
    New Orleans - Friday, November 11